From SkepticalVoter
Revision as of 14:45, 13 December 2012 by Skep (Talk) (Former Parliamentary Constituency)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Hereford is a former Parliamentary constituency abolished for the 2010 general election, and succeeded by the new Hereford and South Herefordshire constituency. The standing MP, Paul Keetch (Liberal Democrat), retired as an MP at the general election.

External Links