From SkepticalVoter
Jump to: navigation, search

Dagenham is a former Parliamentary constituency. Following their review of parliamentary representation in North London, the Boundary Commission for England created a new constituency of Dagenham and Rainham for the 2010 general election. The standing MP for Dagenham, Jon Cruddas (Labour), won the new seat.

External Links